Compare robots
Pick two or three robots and see them side by side. The best published figure in each row is marked.
|
|
|
|---|---|---|
| Store price | ||
| $315.00 at ECOVACS, checked Oct 14, 2026 | $399.99 at SwitchBot, checked Oct 13, 2026 | $449.99 at Dreame, checked Oct 12, 2026 |
| Scores | ||
|
|
|
| Door sills | ||
| 0.79 in (20 mm) | 0.67 in (1.7 cm) | 0.79 in |
| Robot height | ||
| 4.09 in | 3.62 in | 3.81 in |
| Rugs and carpet | ||
| Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Mop | ||
| Spinning pads | None listed | Spinning pads |
| Mop on carpet | ||
| Lifts its mops 0.35 in (9 mm) | No mop listed by SwitchBot | Lifts its mops 0.41 in |
| Mop wash water | ||
| 140°F (60°C) | No mop listed | No temperature given (“high-temp” nozzles) |
| Mop drying | ||
| Warm air, 104°F (40°C) | No mop listed | Unheated air |
| Suction (maker’s figure) | ||
| 10,000 Pa | 6,000 Pa | 25,000 Pa |
| Noise (maker’s figure) | ||
| 65.3 dB in standard mode, vacuum and mop | 45 dB in quiet mode | Not published |
| Navigation | ||
| LiDAR (LDS) | LiDAR | LiDAR |
| Obstacle recognition | ||
| Laser obstacle avoidance; no camera listed | Side PSD and drop sensors; no camera listed | 3DAdapt laser; no camera listed |
| Dust storage in dock | ||
| Not published | Up to 90 days | Up to 100 days |
| Warranty | ||
| 1 year | 1 year | 3 years (battery 1 year) |
| Matter | ||
| Not stated | Yes | Not stated |
| On sale in the US since | ||
| December 2024 | September 2025 | February 2026 |
| Where to buy | ||
$315.00at ECOVACS, checked Oct 14, 2026 | $399.99at SwitchBot, checked Oct 13, 2026 Check price at SwitchBotPaid linkAdd to cart at AmazonPaid link | $449.99at Dreame, checked Oct 12, 2026 |
Scores run from 1 to 6 against the eleven robots here, from the makers’ own figures. Brands measure suction and noise in different ways, so treat these as a rough guide. Noise is scored only against figures for the same mode.