- Height
- 3.14 in
- Door sill
- 1.77 in
Roborock Saros 20
Fits your home
- Rated for door sills up to 1.77 in
- Can detach its mops for rugs and carpet
- Only 3.14 in tall, for low sofas and beds
Fits your home
Fits your home
Misses one of your answers
Misses one of your answers
Misses one of your answers
Ranked by how well the published specs fit your answers.
Makers’ figures, read Oct 10, 2026, with US launch dates from the reports below. Brands measure suction (Pa) differently, so don’t compare it across brands.
| Spec | Roborock Saros 20 | eufy Omni S2 | Narwal Freo Z10 Turbo | Dreame D30 Ultra | Roborock QV 35A |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Store price, Oct 10, 2026 | $1,479.99 | $1,399.99 | $599.99 | $449.99 | $479.99 |
| Regular price | $1,599.99 | $1,599.99 | $899.99 | $539.99 | $649.99 |
| On sale in the US since | March 23, 2026 | late March 2026 | May 2026 | February 2026 | May 2025 |
| Door sills | 1.77 in single, 3.46 in for two stacked sills | 1.38 in single, 1.65 in for two stacked sills | Not published | 0.79 in | 0.79 in (2 cm) |
| Robot height | 3.14 in | Not published | 4.24 in | 3.81 in | 3.8 in |
| Rugs and carpet | Carpet pile up to 1.18 in | Rugs up to 2 in | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Mop | Spinning pads | Roller | Spinning pads | Spinning pads | Spinning pads |
| Mop on carpet | Lifts or detaches its mops (by mode) and lifts its chassis | Lifts the roller 1.1 in | Lifts its mops 0.47 in | Lifts its mops 0.41 in | Lifts its mops (height not published) |
| Mop wash water | 212°F | 140°F | Up to 167°F | No temperature given (“high-temp” nozzles) | No hot water listed |
| Mop drying | Warm air, 131°F | Warm air, 131°F | Warm air, 104°F | Unheated air | Cold air |
| Navigation | Camera and 3D time-of-flight | 3D time-of-flight and front camera | LiDAR | LiDAR | LiDAR |
| Obstacle recognition | Structured light, RGB camera and side laser; 300+ object types | 3D MatrixEye 2.0; 200+ object types, from 0.4 in | 3D obstacle recognition; 100+ object types | 3DAdapt laser; no camera listed | Structured light; no camera listed |
| Suction (maker’s figure) | 36,000 Pa | 30,000 Pa | 25,000 Pa | 25,000 Pa | 8,000 Pa |
| Edges and corners | FlexiArm extends the side brush and mop into corners | Roller extends 0.59 in, plus a corner arm | EdgeReach mop extension, within 0.2 in of edges | MopExtend swings the mop out up to 1.57 in | Arc-shaped side brush |
| Main brush | DuoDivide anti-tangle main brush | DuoSpiral anti-tangle brushes | DualFlow tangle-free brush | TriCut anti-tangle brush | All-rubber anti-tangle brush |
| Dust storage in dock | Up to 65 days | Up to 68 days | Up to 120 days | Up to 100 days | Not published |
| Warranty | 1 year | 1 year | 1 year | 3 years (battery 1 year) | 1 year |
| Matter | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Note | Roborock doesn’t publish runtime or noise for this model. | eufy doesn’t publish runtime, noise or robot height. An auto refill and drain kit is sold as a bundle. | Narwal’s spec page gives no door-sill rating or runtime for this model. At 4.24 in it’s the tallest of the four with a published height. | Dreame lists 230 minutes of runtime in quiet, vacuum-only mode. | Roborock doesn’t publish runtime, noise or bag capacity for this model. |